As of June 2021 the Hamilton CLT has reorganized its governing bodies to lower barriers for participating.

Our Directors are:

Calogero Martina, President

Matthew Thompson, Secretary

Michael Borrelli, Treasurer

Our Advisory Council includes members of the community:

Dr. Robert Fiedler

Jay Krause

Greg Tedesco

Edith Wilson

Benjamin Zarate

Mikayla Zolis

Our 2021 summer student is Emily Power